fbpx
DGHE Mobile Menu Icon
Digital & Creative Technologies Team

Digital & Creative Technologies Team

Dr John Sanders

Dr John Sanders

Director of Higher Education
jsanders@davidgamecollege.com
Professor Rob McCusker

Professor Rob McCusker

Head of Academic Delivery & Development 
r.mccusker@dghe.ac.uk
Chris Baynard–Smith

Chris Baynard–Smith

Registrar and Head of Data & Digital Strategy
c.baynardsmith@dghe.ac.uk
Sima Sanders

Sima Sanders

Registrar & Head of Student Finances
sima@dghe.ac.uk
Vanessa Zanini

Vanessa Zanini

Senior Student Finance Officer
v.zanini@dghe.ac.uk
Seran Dalvi

Seran Dalvi

Head of Admissions and Recruitment
s.dalvi@dghe.ac.uk
Vikrant Dogra

Vikrant Dogra

Senior Admissions and Recruitment Officer
v.dogra@dghe.ac.uk
Md Noor Ali

Md Noor Ali

Admissions and Recruitment Officer
n.ali@dghe.ac.uk
Abeer Ahmed

Abeer Ahmed

Admissions and Recruitment Officer
a.ahmed@dghe.ac.uk
Osvaldo Zanini

Osvaldo Zanini

Student Services Officer
o.zanini@dghe.ac.uk
Atanas Kanev

Atanas Kanev

Student Services Support Officer
a.kanev@dghe.ac.uk
Meranda Campbell

Meranda Campbell

Head of Academic Administration
m.campbell@dghe.ac.uk
Monika Czaplicka

Monika Czaplicka

Academic Administrator & Exams Officer
m.czaplicka@dghe.ac.uk
Wai Ann Chan

Wai Ann Chan

Academic Admin Support Officer
w.chan@dghe.ac.uk
Frankie Pocock

Frankie Pocock

English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Tutor
f.pocock@dghe.ac.uk
Amina Ghezal

Amina Ghezal

English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Tutor
a.ghezal@dghe.ac.uk
Amina Lechkhab

Amina Lechkhab

English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Tutor
a.lechkhab@dghe.ac.uk
Mary Fisk

Mary Fisk

Librarian & Learning Services Administrator
m.fisk@dghe.ac.uk
Anne Whitehead

Anne Whitehead

Head of Marketing & Communications
a.whitehead@dghe.ac.uk
Konstantina Diamantidi

Konstantina Diamantidi

Deputy Head of Marketing and Communications
k.diamantidi@dghe.ac.uk
Venresha Greensword

Venresha Greensword

Digital Marketing & Communications Executive
v.greensword@dghe.ac.uk
Gordana Ristovic

Gordana Ristovic

Events, Outreach & Communications Officer
g.ristovic@dghe.ac.uk
Fiona Nouri

Fiona Nouri

Head of Student Experience & Wellbeing
f.nouri@dghe.ac.uk
Nazma Uddin

Nazma Uddin

Advice and Wellbeing Officer
n.uddin@dghe.ac.uk
Roger Martin

Roger Martin

Careers and Employability Advisor
r.martin@dghe.ac.uk
Sidd Ntanis

Sidd Ntanis

IT Support Technician
s.ntanis@dghe.ac.uk
Susan Wood

Susan Wood

Digital Learning Technologist (DLT)
s.wood@dghe.ac.uk