DGHE Mobile Menu Icon
Social Sciences & Health Team

Social Sciences & Health Team

Dr John Sanders

Dr John Sanders

Director of Higher Education
jsanders@davidgamecollege.com
Sima Sanders

Sima Sanders

Registrar & Head of Student Finances
s.sanders@dghe.ac.uk
Vanessa Zanini

Vanessa Zanini

Student Finance & Payments Coordinator
v.zanini@dghe.ac.uk
Osvaldo Zanini

Osvaldo Zanini

Student Services Officer
o.zanini@dghe.ac.uk
Vikrant Dogra

Vikrant Dogra

Senior Admissions Officer
v.dogra@dghe.ac.uk
Md Noor Ali

Md Noor Ali

Admissions Officer
n.ali@dghe.ac.uk
Meranda Campbell

Meranda Campbell

Head of Academic Administration
m.campbell@dghe.ac.uk
Monika Czaplicka

Monika Czaplicka

Academic Administrator & Exams Officer
m.czaplicka@dghe.ac.uk
Dinais Tobi

Dinais Tobi

Academic Administration Officer
d.tobi@dghe.ac.uk
Wai Ann Chan

Wai Ann Chan

Academic Admin Support Officer
w.chan@dghe.ac.uk
Anne Whitehead

Anne Whitehead

Head of Marketing & Communications
a.whitehead@dghe.ac.uk
Konstantina Diamantidi

Konstantina Diamantidi

Marketing, Communications & Events Coordinator
k.diamantidi@dghe.ac.uk
Marina Marzotto

Marina Marzotto

Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
m.marzotto@dghe.ac.uk
Adrian Fabrizio Banchon

Adrian Fabrizio Banchon

Digital Learning Technologist
af.banchonjara@dghe.ac.uk
Yuliya Kovalchuk

Yuliya Kovalchuk

English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Tutor
y.kovalchuk@dghe.ac.uk
Fiona Nouri

Fiona Nouri

Head of Student Experience & Wellbeing
f.nouri@dghe.ac.uk
Roger Martin

Roger Martin

Careers and Employability Advisor
r.martin@dghe.ac.uk
Mark Pester

Mark Pester

Librarian & Learning Services Administrator
m.pester@dghe.ac.uk
Sidd Ntanis

Sidd Ntanis

IT Support Technician
s.ntanis@dghe.ac.uk