DGHE Mobile Menu Icon
Art & Design Team

Art & Design Team

Dr John Sanders

Dr John Sanders

Director of Higher Education
jsanders@davidgamecollege.com
Sima Sanders

Sima Sanders

Register & Head of Student Finances
s.sanders@dghe.ac.uk
Vanessa Zanini

Vanessa Zanini

Student Services Officer
v.zanini@dghe.ac.uk
Hasan Bux

Hasan Bux

Admissions & Student Services Officer
h.bux@dghe.ac.uk
Vikrant Dogra

Vikrant Dogra

Admissions Officer
v.dogra@dghe.ac.uk
Osvaldi Zanini

Osvaldi Zanini

Student Services Officer
o.zanini@dghe.ac.uk
Meranda Campbell

Meranda Campbell

Head of Academic Administration
m.campbell@dghe.ac.uk
Wai Ann Chan

Wai Ann Chan

Academic Admin Support Officer
w.chan@dghe.ac.uk
Monika Czaplicka

Monika Czaplicka

Academic Administrator & Exams Officer
m.czaplicka@dghe.ac.uk
Sofia Tsutskareva

Sofia Tsutskareva

Academic Admin Support Officer
s.tsutskareva@dghe.ac.uk
Anne Whitehead

Anne Whitehead

Head of Marketing & Communications
a.whitehead@dghe.ac.uk
Konstantina Diamantidi

Konstantina Diamantidi

Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Officer
k.diamantidi@dghe.ac.uk
Marina Marzotto

Marina Marzotto

Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
m.marzotto@dghe.ac.uk
Adrian Banchon Jara

Adrian Banchon Jara

Digital Learning Technologist
af.banchonjara@dghe.ac.uk
Fiona Nouri

Fiona Nouri

Head of Student Experience & Wellbeing
f.nouri@dghe.ac.uk
Roger Martin

Roger Martin

Careers and Employability Advisor
r.martin@dghe.ac.uk
Stephen Kakooza

Stephen Kakooza

IT Support Technician
s.kakooza@dghe.ac.uk
Mark Pester

Mark Pester

Librarian & Learning Services Administrator
m.pester@dghe.ac.uk